orgtheory.net

meet me in carbondale!!!

On Wednesday February 1,  I will be a guest of the Department of Sociology at SIU-Carbondale. I’ll be giving a talk on role of antiwar activism in the broader sphere of American activism. I’ll also be giving a grad skool rulz style chat.  Send me an email if you want to hang out. And of course, if you have an open slot in the seminar schedule, send me an email. I work cheap.

Adverts: From Black Power/Grad Skool Rulz

Written by fabiorojas

January 31, 2012 at 12:01 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You’re coming to C’dale . . . and I’ll be out of town! Well, I hope you have fun!

    fsolt

    January 31, 2012 at 1:47 am

  2. Money goes as often as you get it.

    Test Demo

    February 2, 2012 at 9:18 pm


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 970 other followers

