orgtheory.net

sas programming

“How do you feel about programming in SAS?”

“Here’s how I feel. When I program in SAS, I feel like I got my master’s degree in statistics in 1980 and I’ve been running the same basic analysis over and over again for my corporate bosses for the last twenty years. I then feel like it’s Friday afternoon and I’m just slogging through this code so I can meet my buddies after work at Chili’s and talk about this weekend’s big game.”

“That is exactly how I feel.”

50+ chapters of grad skool advice goodness: Grad Skool Rulz ($2!!!!)/From Black Power/Party in the Street

Written by fabiorojas

September 19, 2016 at 3:29 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Friends don’t let friends program in SAS. Join the R revolution.

    Like


Comments are closed.

